A.C.SR. BAND 1986

กลุ่มวงโยธวาทิตของโรงเรียน อัสสัมชัญ สมุทรปราการ (สำโรง) รุ่นปี 1986

My way….Robbie William 01/05/2009

Filed under: ประชาสัมพันธ์ — Naitontuayong @ 07:25

 

เพลง My way เป็นเพลงที่ Paul Anka เขียนเนื้อร้องให้กับ Frank Sinatra โดยได้ดัดแปลงมาจากเพลงฝรั่งเศสชื่อ Comme d’habitude ส่วน version นี้ Robbie Williams เป็นผู้ขับร้องในการแสดง Concert ที่ Royal Albert Hall เมื่อ 10 ตุลาคม 2001 ที่ผ่านมา สำหรับเนื้อร้องเพราะๆ ของเพลงนี้ เขียนเอาไว้ดังนี้…

 

And now, the end is near, and so I faced, the final curtain.
My friend, I’ll say it clear,
I’ll state my case, of which I’m certain.
I’ve lived, a life that’s full, I’ve travelled each and every highways.
And more, much more than this,
I did it my way.

 

Regrets, I’ve had a few, but then again, too few to mention.
I did, what I had to do, and saw it through, without exemption.
I planned, each charted course, each careful step, along the byway,
and more, much more than this,
I did it my way.

 

Yes, there were times, I’m sure you knew.
When I bit off, more than I could chew.
But through it all, when there was doubt,
I ate it up, and split it out.
I faced it all, and I stood tall,
and did it my way.

 

I’ve loved, I’ve laughed and cried,
I’ve had my fill; my share of losing.
And now, when tears subside, I find it all so amusing.
To think, I did all that, and may I say — not in a shy way,
“Oh no, oh no not me,
I did it my way”.

 

For what is a man, what has he got?
If not himself, then he has naught.
To say the things, he truely feels,’
And not the words, of one who kneels.
The record shows, I took the blows —
and did it my way!

 

I did it my way.

 

ตามที่ท่าน Hajimefuruto หรือ หรือเพื่อน ตุ้ม-นิยม ได้ขอเพลง Supreme ของ Robbie Williams  เพิ่มเติม ได้จัดมาให้แล้วตามนี้เลย

 

 

Supreme

 

Oh it seemed forever stopped today
All the lonely hearts in London
Caught a plane and flew away
And all the best women are married
All the handsome men are gay
You feel deprived

 
Yeah are you questioning your size?
Is there a tumour in your humour,
Are there bags under your eyes?
Do you leave dents where you sit,
Are you getting on a bit?
Will you survive

You must survive

 
When there’s no love in town
This new century keeps bringing you down
All the places you have been
Trying to find a love supreme
A love supreme

 
Oh what are you really looking for?
Another partner in your life to
abuse and to adore?
Is it lovey dovey stuff,
Do you need a bit of rough?
Get on your knees

 
Yeah turn down the love songs that you hear
‘Cause you can’t avoid the sentiment
That echoes in your ear
Saying love will stop the pain
Saying love will kill the fear
Do you believe
You must believe
When there’s no love in town
This new century keeps bringing you down
All the places you have been
Trying to find a love supreme
A love supreme

 

I spy with my little eye
Something beginning with (ah)
Got my back up
And now she’s screaming
So I’ve got to turn the track up
Sit back and watch the royalties stack up
I know this girl she likes to switch teams
And I’m a fiend but I’m living for a love supreme

 
When there’s no love in town
This new century keeps bringing you down
All the places you have been
Trying to find a love supreme
A love supreme

 
Come and live a love supreme
Don’t let it get you down
Everybody lives for love

 
Come and live a love supreme
Don’t let it get you down
Everybody lives for love

 

2 Responses to “My way….Robbie William”

  1. hajimefuruto Says:

    ต้น……หา Supreme มาลงหน่อยดิ…….เผลอแป๊บๆเพลงนี้มันก็จะสิบปีแระ….
    เร็วโคด……^ _ ^

  2. จัดให้ตามที่ขอ ต่อจาก My way เลยนะท่าน…


Leave a Reply

